ASPC Board Nominations

Message from the President

ASPC President, Seth Baum, MD, FASPC is providing notice of a special meeting of the ASPC Members,hip. Pursuant to Article III, Section IV of the ASPC Bylaws, the purpose of the special meeting is to adopt the 2016 Annual Business Meeting minutes and approve the 2017 At-Large Board member slate.

Please click here to download the 2016 Annual Business Meeting Minutes.

The ASPC Nominating Committee presents the following slate for service as an at-large director on the ASPC Board of Directors with the term of three years.

Martha Gulati, MD, FASPC
Mikhail Kosiborod, MD
Seth Martin, MD, MHS
Dervilla McCann, MD, MPH
Khurram Nasir, MD, MPH
Michael Shapiro, DO, FASPC

Click here to view the current Board roster.

Click here to view the nominating committee report.

On November 1, 2017, you will receive a link to adopt the 2016 Business Meeting minutes and approve the slate of At-Large Board members.

If you have any questions, please reach out to