The American Society for Preventive Cardiology (ASPC) is excited to announce the 2017 class of Fellows of the ASPC (FASPC). FASPC is a recognition reserved for members who have demonstrated their commitment to cardiovascular disease prevention and to the ASPC. The ASPC will recognize the 2017 class of fellows during the 2017 Congress on Cardiovascular Disease Prevention in Fort Lauderdale, FL on September 15-17, 2017. Congratulations to all incoming Fellows of the ASPC listed below.

  • Gregory Cohn, MD, FASPC
  • Hebert Fischer, MD, PhD, FASPC
  • Brad Lipson, DO, FASPC
  • Lee Marcus, MD, FASPC
  • Michael Miller, MD, FASPC
  • Dharmesh Patel, MD, FASPC
  • Robert Vranian, MD, FASPC

Click here to learn more about the benefits of fellowship and how to qualify for this member designation